Sat, December 21st: Living Social Beerfest Shift 2
OneBrick Logo

ON THE CALENDAR

Shamrock Shuffle 8K Expo! Register by March 24th
Sat, Mar 28 11:30am
McCormick Place
Chicago

Shamrock Shuffle 8K Run Gear Check!
Sun, Mar 29 6:30am
Grant Park-Upper Hutchinson Field
Chicago

CFE Mailing Party-a-Go-Go
Mon, Apr 6 5:30pm
Chicago Foundation for Education
Chicago

Help Our Hungry Neighbors at the Market Pantry in Ravenswood!
Sat, Apr 11 8:00am
Ravenswood Elementary School
Chicago

Tricks Are For...Kids!
Open Heart Magic Gala
Fri, Apr 17 5:30pm
IBEW Local 134 Union Hall
Chicago

Park Ridge Electronic Equipment Recycling
Sat, Apr 18 8:45am
Park Ridge Public Works Service Center
Park Ridge

Celebrate at Esperanza's Annual Gala!
Thu, Apr 23 5:30pm
Union League Club of Chicago
Chicago

Help Feed Chicagoland's Hungry! Food Repacking at the GCFD
Sat, Apr 25 9:00am
Chicago Food Depository
Chicago

Help Rebuild New Orleans - Week long trip!
Sat, May 2 1:00am
Mustard Seed Volunteer House
Chalmette

Help Staff the Chicago Walk MS! *MUST RSVP BY 4/24*
Sun, May 3 12:00pm
Grant Park-Upper Hutchinson Field
Chicago

Event Name:
Living Social Beerfest Shift 2
Location: 500 W Jackson
Address: 500 W Jackson Blvd, Chicago, IL 60661 (map)
Date: Sat, December 21st    10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Staff:
Manager: Clive C Living Social Beerfest Shift 2" target="_blank"> (email) Coordinator: Kristen F
(RSVP)  
Description:

Beerfest LogoLiving Social's Beerfest is returning to Chicago

- And You're Invited!

One Brick is partnering with LivingSocial to host a fantastic party.

Craft beers, delicious bites, live music, games, and more, this is one party you won't want to miss!

Volunteers will help with tasks such as registration and serving beer. To help, you must be 21 and you'll need to sign the event waiver (click here). Volunteers will receive a limited edition staff shirt, and admission to BeerFest later the same weekend.


Organization: One Brick

  Print This Page